The Joy you feel is the standard of success in life

I received this in my e-mail this morning. 

The standard of success in life isn’t the things. It isn’t the money or the stuff — it is absolutely the amount of joy you feel.

Abraham

  I receive several morning inspirational things from three different sources..  Usually  one  that  touch  me or  inspire  me I  put in a  file..  I really  like   this  one and might  just  experiment  with it.

 Yes I know  that the  way you  feel is  very  very important in manifesting  and  the  law  of  attraction .I  am  a  big believer  and work  with them  all the  time   as we  all  do.. In  this go  go  world  that  you have  to succeed  by  money,  prestige etc  this is  a nice  reminder  that it  really is  our  joy  that is most  important.  If  we  did  not have  joy  then  we  would  not  be  able  to truly  savour anything in live?

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,648 hits

holding sacred space

