Children’s humorous letter to God

 Children  most  certain  do  say the  darnest  things  as  Bill Cosby attest  to.. I  found a   few letters  to  God  from  children  that I  found   quite   cute  and  funny so I thought I would  share them

Dear God,
Thank you for my baby brother, but what I prayed for was a puppy.
Joyce

Dear GOD,
Did you mean for the giraffe to look like that or was it an accident?
Norma

Dear God, Who draws the lines around the countries? Nan

Dear God, It is great the way you always get the Stars in the right places. Jeff

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,648 hits

holding sacred space

