The dance was fun

So  friday  night  dance  was  a lot of  fun. I  enjoyed  spending  time  with my  friend in  girls  night out. the  music  was  disco  with some techno/house  beat  thrown in.. I   did  release  some stuck  energy in my  body which  was  good thing. The  dance certainly  was in place where  there  was  a lot of  dance  space. As  for  what I  woar I  found   some  velvet bell bottoms  and a  gypsy  shirt  and that is  what I  woar. oh  we got  pizza  serves around  11:00..  was a  fun  night  and  did not  crawl into bed   till around  1 :30.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,443 hits

holding sacred space

