The key to healing ~

 I liked  this  quote  from  Abraham.  so thought I  would  share it. This  seem  to  work  for me  finding  something to  feel  good  about  and I think  we  all need to practice  getting out of  the  way to  receive it.. I been  practicing  receiving this month in  several  ways.. I  think that getting our of our own  way does  take  practice but  well  worth  the  effort  and  the healing that it  brings.

Find something to feel good about and get out of the way, and allow the cells to receive what they’ve been asking for. That is the key to healing.

— Abraham

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,443 hits

holding sacred space

